Key facts at a glance
| Retatrutide sizes | 5 (out of stock), 10, 15, 20, 30, 40, 50, 60 mg |
|---|---|
| Price | $10.30/mg (10 mg) to $2.95/mg (60 mg) |
| Third-party testing | Freedom Diagnostics, 99.92% (10 mg, Aug 2026) |
| Ships from | USA (domestic facility; Sevierville, TN address) |
| Shipping | Free over $200 · 4–7 days total · UPS/USPS/FedEx |
| Payment methods | Major credit cards |
| Guarantee / refunds | Full refund on unopened returns; damaged or wrong items replaced or refunded |
| Best for | Buyers who want a disclosed US company and a lab report for the exact vial size they order |
Pros and cons
- A Freedom Diagnostics COA for each vial size, with lot number, dates, purity and measured content
- Named legal entity (National Science Labs, LLC), street address and two phone numbers
- Large vials are cheap: about $2.95/mg at 60 mg
- Full refund to the original payment method for unopened returns
- Compound is not named: listed as 'GLP-3R', a triple GLP-1/GIP/glucagon agonist
- Domain registered October 2025; Trustpilot 3.6 from only 5 reviews
- Odd size pricing (30 mg costs the same as 20 mg; 50 and 60 mg cost less than 40 mg)
- Free shipping starts at $200; the rate below that is not stated
Bottom line
Nationwide Peptides is unusually open about who runs it and publishes a lab report for every vial size. It has been online for about a year and has very few independent reviews.
Products and pricing
Sold as “GLP-3R Peptide”, described as a “triple incretin-pathway research peptide” and tagged “GIP GLP-1 glucagon agonist”. The name retatrutide does not appear on the page, but the 5 mg COA lists the formula C221H342N46O68. Prices: 10 mg $103, 15 mg $124, 20 mg $159, 30 mg $159, 40 mg $178, 50 mg $169, 60 mg $177. The 5 mg ($52) was out of stock. A sitewide code (FALL2026) was advertised for 10% off.
Testing
Each size links to its own COA from Freedom Diagnostics. The 10 mg lot 2608141009 tested 99.92% with 11.12 mg measured, and the 30 mg lot 2608141012 tested 99.95% with 33.39 mg (both reported August 21, 2026). The 5 mg lot tested 99.70% in June 2026. Each report covers HPLC purity and LC-MS identity. The vendor says endotoxin testing is done, but none of the three retatrutide COAs we opened shows an endotoxin result.
Shipping and payment
Ships to US addresses only via UPS, USPS or FedEx, with tracking by email and text. Orders before 12 pm ET usually ship the same business day. The policy lists 1–2 days handling and 3–5 days transit. Shipping is free over $200 (continental US); the rate below that is not stated. Major credit cards are accepted.
Policies and support
Unopened, untampered items can be returned for a full refund to the original payment method. No return window is stated. Damaged, defective or incorrect items get a replacement or refund once the claim is approved. Opened items are not refunded. Support is by phone ((865) 459-0769 and (844) 480-0111) and email, Monday–Friday 9 am–5 pm ET. National Science Labs, LLC, 236 E. Main St, Ste 47, Sevierville, TN 37862.
Reputation
Domain registered October 22, 2025. The Trustpilot profile (claimed March 2026) has a TrustScore of 3.6 from 5 reviews. Three are positive. One reviewer says an item never arrived, another says cancellation emails went unanswered, and the company has not replied to negative reviews. We found no FDA warning letter or Eli Lilly lawsuit naming the company.
Alternatives to Nationwide Peptides



Scores use the weighted criteria explained on How We Rate. Vendors change prices and policies often — confirm details on the vendor's site before ordering. Retatrutide is an investigational compound and is not FDA-approved; see our medical disclaimer.
