Skip to content
#45 · Low price per mg
V1 Peptides logo

V1 Peptides Review

V1 Peptides review: GLP-3RT (retatrutide per its COA library) from $69.99 for 10 mg, Vanguard Laboratory COAs from October 2025, Miami phone support, and a strict no-returns policy.

Advertiser disclosure
RetaRate may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page. Compensation may influence which vendors we feature and their placement.Read our affiliate disclosure.
RetaRate score
★★★☆☆
Purity & third-party testing (25%)5.0
Pricing & value (15%)8.5
US shipping & fulfillment (15%)6.5
Customer support & policies (15%)5.0
Reputation & track record (15%)3.5
Transparency & checkout security (10%)5.5
Product range & extras (5%)6.0
Visit v1peptides.com →

Key facts at a glance

Retatrutide sizes10, 20, 30, 50 mg
Price$69.99 (10 mg) to $229.99 (50 mg), about $4.60/mg
Third-party testingVanguard Laboratory, >99.80% HPLC (Oct 2025)
Ships fromMiami, FL (no street address)
ShippingFree over $150 · tracked courier · cost below $150 not stated
Payment methodsCard via PCI-compliant gateway
Guarantee / refundsNo returns; damage/missing claims within 2 business days, with video proof
Best forPrice-focused buyers willing to verify the COA with the lab themselves

Pros and cons

Pros
  • Low price per mg, especially on 30 and 50 mg vials
  • COA library lists retatrutide 10, 30 and 50 mg lots by an ISO 17025-accredited lab
  • Phone/text and email support with posted hours
Cons
  • Product page does not name the compound; only the COA library calls it retatrutide
  • COA PDFs contain the name 'Pivot Labs LLC' in a hidden text layer under the visible 'V1 PEPTIDES LLC'
  • COAs date from October 2025 and show HPLC purity only, no mass-spec identity
  • Domain registered April 2026; no Trustpilot profile

Bottom line

V1 Peptides sells some of the cheapest retatrutide per milligram in this review set. Its testing documentation raises questions, though, and its refund rules are among the strictest we have seen.

Products and pricing

The product is listed as “GLP-3RT”, a “proprietary research peptide”. The product page does not use the name retatrutide, a CAS number or a receptor description. The COA library lists the matching lots as “Retatrutide 10MG/30MG/50MG”. Current sale prices: 10 mg $69.99, 20 mg $109.99, 30 mg $139.99, 50 mg $229.99. All sizes were in stock.

Testing

The COA library names Vanguard Laboratory (A2LA-accredited, ISO 17025) for lots FP25-1022 (10 mg), FP25-1024 (30 mg) and FP25-1026 (50 mg), all reported October 1, 2025. The 10 mg and 30 mg reports show chromatographic purity of >99.80% by HPLC-UV, with measured quantities of 11.13 mg and 33.14 mg. They include no mass-spectrometry identity test and no endotoxin test. Both PDFs were created in Adobe Illustrator in May 2026. Their text layer contains “Pivot Labs LLC” beneath the visible “V1 PEPTIDES LLC” in the “Report To” field. Buyers should confirm any report directly with Vanguard.

Shipping and payment

Orders ship from a US facility in Miami by tracked courier. Shipping is free over $150. The site does not state the cost below that threshold or a delivery time. Card checkout runs through a PCI-compliant gateway.

Policies and support

The site accepts no returns or exchanges, opened or unopened. Missing-item claims require an unedited, single-take unboxing video. Damage claims must be made within 2 business days of delivery, with photos. Refund requests close 7 calendar days after delivery. Support is by email, phone/text (561) 300-3969 and a contact form, Monday–Friday 10 am–6 pm ET. The operator is named as V1 Project Limited Liability Company. The site gives a city (Miami, FL) but no street address.

Reputation

The domain was registered April 18, 2026. No Trustpilot profile exists. We found no FDA warning letter or Eli Lilly lawsuit naming V1 Peptides.

Alternatives to V1 Peptides

LEOLABRX logo
#1 LEOLABRX
Our pick · Featured partner · 5.9/10
Read review
Panda Peptides logo
#2 Panda Peptides
Highest score · 8.4/10
Read review
Midwest Peptide logo
#3 Midwest Peptide
Full-panel COAs per size · 8.3/10
Read review

Scores use the weighted criteria explained on How We Rate. Vendors change prices and policies often — confirm details on the vendor's site before ordering. Retatrutide is an investigational compound and is not FDA-approved; see our medical disclaimer.